Fraud In France is made up of four members:

Art Day – bass guitar, flute, vocals

Mike Mesford – lead guitar, rhythm guitar, vocals, songwriting


Sheer Pullen
 – keyboards, vocals, songwriting, recording, tech stuff

Bruce DeGrado – drums, rhythm, songwriting, and otherwise whacking things with sticks




Recent Posts

  1. Starshine album cut Leave a reply
  2. New song posted Leave a reply
  3. Introducing – Sean! Leave a reply
  4. Fraud in France is having another go at the Angry Beaver Leave a reply
  5. Live recording of Fraud In France at Poggie’s in West Seattle Leave a reply
  6. Bringing Fraud to South Park Leave a reply
  7. FiF show on March 9th Leave a reply
  8. Playing our first show at the Angry Beaver Leave a reply
  9. Fraud at the Mix Leave a reply